home + funlinksformsdirections & mapcontact us
About Fairchild Maddox + Leonidas

Partners & Staff

Services/Practice Areas

Our Clients

Careers

Tax Tips

2018 Tax Reform Changes

CLIENT PORTAL

CONTACT US
6640 Lyndale Ave. S., Suite 140
Richfield, MN 55423

Main Phone Number
(612) 767-6760

Fax Number
(612) 767-6761


Tricia Fairchild Maddox
Direct: (612) 767-6767
Email: tricia@fml-cpa.com
David Leonidas
Direct: (612) 767-6789
Email: david@fml-cpa.com
Kim Dahlen | CPA
Direct: (612) 767-6768
Email: kim@fml-cpa.com
Grace Pridal-Peters | CPA
Direct: (612) 767-6788
Email: grace@fml-cpa.com
Darla Rayman | CPA
Direct: (612) 767-6780
Email: darla@fml-cpa.com
Jean M Boughten | CPA
Direct: (612) 767-6770
Email: jeanb@fml-cpa.com
Nancy J. Kettler | CPA
Direct: (612) 767-6760
Email: nancy@fml-cpa.com
Renée Martinson | CPA
Direct: (612) 767-6785
Email: renee@fml-cpa.com
DeEtta Clark | Administration
Direct: (612) 767-6775
Email: deetta@fml-cpa.com
Jan Werner | Administration
Direct: (612) 767-6781
Email: jan@fml-cpa.com
Mary Black | Administration
Direct: (612) 767-6760
Email: mary@fml-cpa.com
Lisa Boerboon | Administration
Direct: (612) 767-6774
Email: lisa@fml-cpa.com

 

Thank you for your interest in Fairchild Maddox + Leonidas.
We look forward to helping with your needs.

      ©2018 FML-CPA Phone: (612) 767-6760         Fax: (612) 767-6761         Email: info@fml-cpa.com