home + funlinksformsdirections & mapcontact us
About Fairchild Maddox + Leonidas

Partners & Staff

Services/Practice Areas

Our Clients

Careers

Tax Tips

2018 Tax Reform Changes

CLIENT PORTAL

PARTNERS & STAFF at Fairchild Maddox + Leonidas, Ltd.

Tricia Fairchild Maddox, CPA
Partner

In 1981, Tricia graduated with honors from Augsburg College, Minneapolis, MN with a bachelors degree in business administration with a specialization in accounting. Tricia has been a CPA since 1981 and has been self-employed since 1985. Tricia and David have been partners since 1999. Her experience includes over 30 years in taxation, accounting and consulting.

Tricia is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants.

Tricia lives in Minnetonka with her husband and two boys who attend Purdue University and CSOM at the University of MN. She volunteers as the treasurer of Bennett Family Park which is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization in Minnetonka, as a mentor to business students at Minnetonka High School in the Vantage Program and as a judge in DECA business competitions. Her interests include golfing, sewing and collecting antiques.

tricia@fml-cpa.com
direct number (612) 767-6767
 

Tricia Fairchild Maddox

David P Leonidas, CPA
Partner

In 1981, David graduated from Augsburg College, Minneapolis, MN with a bachelors degree in business administration with a specialization in accounting. He has been a CPA since 1983 and has been both a self-employed CPA and a CPA partner/owner. His experience includes over 30 years in taxation, accounting and consulting.

David is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants.

David lives in Inver Grove Heights with his wife and two boys. He enjoys spending time with his family and friends, going to the lake, sporting events, golfing and fishing.

david@fml-cpa.com
direct number (612) 767-6789
 

David P Leonidas

Kim Dahlen

Kim Dahlen,
CPA

Augsburg College - 1990
kim@fml-cpa.com
direct number
(612) 767-6768
 

Grace Pridal-Peters

Grace Pridal-Peters,
CPA

Southwest State University - 1990
grace@fml-cpa.com
direct number
(612) 767-6788
 

Darla Rayman

Darla Rayman,
CPA

University of South Dakota - 1986
darla@fml-cpa.com
direct number
(612) 767-6780
 

Nancy J. Kettler

Nancy J. Kettler,
CPA

University Minnesota Duluth - 1985
nancy@fml-cpa.com
direct number
(612) 767-6760
 

Jean M Boughten

Jean M Boughten,
CPA

Minnesota State University Mankato - 1983
jeanb@fml-cpa.com
direct number
(612) 767-6770
 

Renee Martinson

Renée Martinson,
CPA

Minnesota State University Mankato - 1992
renee@fml-cpa.com
direct number
(612) 767-6785
 

Mary Black

Mary Black,
ADMIN

St Cloud State University - 1997
mary@fml-cpa.com
direct number
(612) 767-6760
 

DeEtta Clark

DeEtta Clark,
ADMIN

deetta@fml-cpa.com
direct number
(612) 767-6775
 

Jan Werner

Jan Werner,
ADMIN

Valparaiso University - 1971
jan@fml-cpa.com
direct number
(612) 767-6781
 

Lisa Boerboon

Lisa Boerboon,
ADMIN

lisa@fml-cpa.com
direct number
(612) 767-6774
 

 

 

Back to top

 

      ©2018 FML-CPA Phone: (612) 767-6760         Fax: (612) 767-6761         Email: info@fml-cpa.com